Slurry Pump and Petro-Chemical Pump Manufacturer

搜索
01
01

01

02
02

02

Contact
CONTACT
Contact

TELPHONE:

 

+86-311-68058636

+86-13831117982  

 

E-MAIL:

 

info@pumpkingmech.com

 

ADDRESS:

 

No.266 Tianshan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

CONTACT US

Position:
Home
>
Contact us
 paul Zhao

Sales Manager: paul Zhao

 

email: paul@pumpkingmech.com

 

Phone: +8613831117982

Sales Department I Market:Europe,UK,South America,Middle East

Phoebe Wu

Director of Sales department: Phoebe Wu

 

email: phoebe@pumpkingmech.com

 

Phone: +8615233600807

 

Service language:English

Echo Jiang

Sales Manager: Echo Jiang

 

email: echo@pumpkingmech.com

 

Phone: +8615932113525

 

Service language:English

jenny Hao

Sales Manager: jenny Hao

 

email: jenny@pumpkingmech.com

 

phone(whatsapp/skype): +8618033890257

 

Service language: English

Makcum

Sales Manager :Thomas Fan

 

email:thomas@pumpkingmech.com

 

Phone (WhatsAPP):+86 13230166225

 

Service language:English

Sales Department  II Market:North America,Asia,Australia,Russia Service language:English

Molly Wang

Director of Sales department: Molly Wang

 

email: molly@pumpkingmech.com

 

phone:+8615133136085

 

Service language:English

Daniel Shan

Sales Manager:Daniel Shan

 

Email: daniel@pumpkingmech.com

 

Phone:+8618503202958  (What's App )

 

Service language:English

Bella Xu

Sales Manager:Bella Xu

 

email: bella@pumpkingmech.com

 

phone: +8615128939932

 

Service language:English

Development Business Department

Makcum

Director of Market Development :Lily

 

email:lily@pumpkingmech.com

 

Phone (WhatsAPP):+86 15100175496

 

Service language:Russian,English

Makcum

Sales Manager :Makcum

 

email:makcum@pumpkingmech.com 

 

Phone (WhatsAPP):+86 13832631107

 

Service language:Russian

Makcum

Sales Manager :Niko Li

 

email:niko@pumpkingmech.com

 

Phone (WhatsAPP):+86 17303210727

 

Service language:English

Makcum

Sales Manager :Jack

 

email:Jackli@pumpkingmech.com

 

Phone (WhatsAPP):+86 18730121883

 

Service language:English

Makcum

Sales Manager :Shelly

 

email:shelly@pumpkingmech.com

 

Phone (WhatsAPP):+86 13673118755

 

Service language:English

CONTACT US

TEL:
+86-311-68058636

+86-13831117982 


EMAIL: info@pumpkingmech.com


ADD.: No.266 Tianshan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

mobile site

Copyright ? 2020 Damei Kingmech Pump All Rights Reserved

欧美系列第一页在线观看,国产清纯在线一区二区,五福影院学生av无码网站,日韩欧美无砖文字